About Us

Luther House Council

This is a group of leaders from area congregations that apply their various gifts to the oversight and improvement of campus ministry at OSU. They meet monthly September through May the fourth Monday of the month.

2018-2019 Council Members

2018-2019 Luther House Council

  • Mark Bringman
  • Jackye Brown
  • Gary Cooper
  • Frank Davis
  • Eric Latimer
  • Joe Hughes
  • Erin Radniecki
  • Bill Strohlein
  • Alice Weber